Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



1st international


Released: 18th Mar 2016


lp + cd

Released: 18th Mar 2016


gillespie’s back to wow you : dub experiments that hark back to their wetherall days, out new ordering new order and dancefloor acid folk – and that’s just the first three tracks.

there’s no stopping the creative forces that be for bobby, with a huge wealth of styles and genres tackled and conquered on here. it’s everything you’d hope to expect from primal scream – sounds and styles you never expected. accompanied by haim and sky ferreria as well as Rachel zeffira of cat’s eyes, this is positively a tour de force from one of Britain’s icons. “the sound of a band getting back to their best” – 4/5 q magazine



  1. Trippin’ On Your Love
  2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
  3. I Can Change
  4. 100% Or Nothing
  5. Private Wars
  6. Where The Light Gets In
  7. When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
  8. Carnival Of Fools
  9. Golden Rope
  10. Autumn In Paradise