Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

muncie girls

From Caplan To Belsize

Specialist Subject

neon yellow lp + download

Released: 11th Mar 2016


hugely impressive melancholic indie punk, Addressing issues of modern living as a self-aware young adult, touching on everything from politics to interpersonal relationships.

Recorded with Lewis Johns at The Ranch in Southampton in 2015, 'From Caplan to Belsize' is the album that Muncie Girls have been hinting at for years. "A 10 song thriller; a collection of songs hookier than a pirate held face-down in a lathe' Kerrang! - KKKKK


From Caplan To Belsize


  1. Learn In School
  2. Gone With The Wind
  3. Respect
  4. Balloon
  5. Social Side
  6. Nervous
  7. Gas Mark 4
  8. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
  9. Committee
  10. No Recording