Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Fujiya & Miyagi

fujiya & miyagi (all 3 eps)

impossible objects

extremely limited 3x12" set - only 30 for the uk!! 1 per person…

Released: 14th Apr 2017


out of stock

bubbling synths, sprechgesang vocals delivered with the wit of mike skinner, and always backed by rhythms that get you dancing, voluntarily or otherwise.

For album number six, the result is one that simultaneously captures the fizzy energy, elongated jams, and melodic intuition of previous releases, whilst still cracking un-trodden ground. this wraps up a unique year-long musical project that represents one of their most adventurous to date. This is a carefully staged project that sees the group traverse disco, electro, pop, and the now synonymous 1970s Germany-inspired groove they so seamlessly ooze. EP3 joins the previous two to make up this VERY LIMITED EDITION album.


fujiya & miyagi (all 3 eps)


  1. Serotonin Rushes (Single Version)
  2. To The Last Beat Of My Heart
  3. Freudian Slips
  4. Magnesium Flares
  5. Outstripping (The Speed Of Light)
  6. R.S.I.
  7. Swoon
  8. Extended Dance Mix
  9. Solitaire
  10. Synthetic Symphonies
  11. Impossible Objects Of Desire