Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis


Sunday best


Released: 29th Sep 2017


lp + download

Released: 29th Sep 2017


the London-based siblings return with an invigorating record that continues to harness their ability to create pop-infused soul, blues, rock n roll and more, resulting in some of their catchiest ditties to date.

“We have self-written, produced and engineered every waveform in our analogue studios to bring forth new colour, new dimensions, new values and a whole new experience. ‘Superscope’ is our array of passionate, soulful and fiery songs injected with fierce guitars and reckless rhythms. Our songs speak of ardent feelings about love, sex, partying and even psychopathy.” their sound echoes through the ages, recalling the works of eddie Cochran, jerry lee lewis and wanda Jackson, through to those of Imelda may, nick waterhouse and pokey Lafarge.




  1. You’re So Fine
  2. The Game Is On
  3. Team Strong
  4. Slave
  5. Black Van
  6. Love Me So
  7. Down On My Knees
  8. Just One Kiss
  9. Whole Lot Of Love
  10. Broccoli Tempura