Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Adrian Sherwood

Becoming A Cliché

Real World


Released: 13th Nov 2006



Released: 13th Nov 2006


Becoming A Cliché


  1. Animal Magic
  2. Two Versions Of The Future
  3. A Piece Of The Earth
  4. Monastery Of Sound
  5. Dennis Bovine Part 1 (Tribute To Blackbeard)
  6. J'ai Changé
  7. You Wonder Why
  8. The House Of Games
  9. Nu Rizla
  10. St Peter's Gate
  11. Home Sweet Home
  12. Forgive Yourself
  13. All Hands On Desk
  14. Stop The Bloodshed