Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

tyler the creator



explicit sleeve cd

Released: 21st Jul 2017


clean sleeve cd

Released: 21st Jul 2017


2LP + download

Released: 8th Dec 2017


his 4th lp is full of twists and turns, ultimately resulting in a hugely sophisticated and well-rounded record.

we see him take us through silky smooth moments immediately counterpointed by more abrasive, pumping tonal shifts. the American rapper/producer/director, who was a founding member of alternative hip hop collective Odd Future, shows us here how much he’s grown since his last outing. “he came through with an almost no-filler record that maintains a constant theme while still being diverse enough to stay interesting” – sputnik music.




  1. Foreword
  2. Where This Flower Blooms
  3. Sometimes…
  4. See You Again
  5. Who Dat Boy?
  6. Pothole
  7. Garden Shred
  8. Boredom
  9. I Ain’t Got Time!
  10. 911/Mr. Lonely
  11. Dropping Seeds
  12. November
  13. Glitter
  14. Enjoy Right Now Today