Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 1st Dec 2017



Released: 1st Dec 2017


out of stock

Wilco continues to make excellent records and play shows that stir the soul, but the group invented the terrain it continues to explore more than 20 years ago with its first two albums – ‘A.

M.’ (1995) and ‘Being There’ (1996). Wilco revisit these landmark albums with remastered versions of the originals expanded with rare and unreleased music that will be new to even the most dedicated fans. ‘A.M.’ Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” and “When You Find Trouble,” which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo. The album includes several fan favorites like “Casino Queen” and the funny-sad ode to drunk driving and unrequited love, “Passenger Side.”



  1. I Must Be High
  2. Casino Queen
  3. Box Full Of Letters
  4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
  5. Pick Up The Change
  6. I Thought I Held You
  7. That’s Not The Issue
  8. It’s Just That Simple
  9. Should’ve Been In Love
  10. Passenger Side
  11. Dash 7
  12. Blue Eyed Soul
  13. Too Far Apart

Bonus Material

  1. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo
  2. Those I’ll Provide
  3. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)- Golden Smog
  4. Myrna Lee
  5. She Don’t Have To See You - Golden Smog
  6. Outtasite (Outta Mind) (Early Version) (Take 6)
  7. Piss It Away
  8. Hesitation Rocks