Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




lp + download

Released: 19th Jan 2018


the Swedish folk duos’ fourth studio album retains their signature brand of exquisite, lilting harmonies and unforgettable, quivering melodies, whilst its more sombre atmosphere comprises some of their most substantial, compelling songs to date.

The Söderberg sisters recorded the album in Portland, Oregon with long-time The Decemberists collaborator Tucker Martine on production duties. ‘Ruins’ is another slice of timeless Americana from the Söderbergs and, if you like the works of laura marling, lykke li, or joseph, you’ll love this. “Stockholm sisters tear open their hearts on mature fourth album” 4/5 – mojo.


  1. Rebel Heart
  2. It's a Shame
  3. Fireworks
  4. Postcard
  5. To Live a Life
  6. My Wild Sweet Love
  7. Distant Star
  8. Ruins
  9. Hem of Her Dress
  10. Nothing Has to Be True