Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


International Herb

EMI Catalogue


Released: 28th May 2001


International Herb


  1. The International Herb
  2. Jah Rastafari
  3. If A Guh Dread
  4. Rally Around Jahoviah's Throne
  5. The Land We Belong
  6. Ethiopians Waan Guh Home
  7. Chiney Man
  8. I Tried
  9. The Shepherd
  10. Too Long In Slavery