Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

UK Subs

The Albums Volume 1 (A – M)

Edsel Records

15cd boxset

Released: 1st Jun 2018


out of stock

This fifteen disc 279 track(!) CD Book Set contains the first thirteen albums (A – M), plus two discs of non-LP singles, B-sides and rare compilation album tracks.

Each album is packaged in a 7” sleeve featuring a replica of its original front cover with each CD a picture disc, all bound together in a strong hard back casing. In 2018 uk subs celebrate their 40th anniversary, with two comprehensive box sets rounding up all 26 of their albums and associated singles and b-sides. The band set out in 1979 to release an album for each letter of the alphabet and finally completed the task in 2017. Each album has been remastered so that the Subs have never looked or sounded better.

The Albums Volume 1 (A – M)