Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kate Bush

Remastered Part ii (2018 remaster)

fish people

6cd boxset

Released: 30th Nov 2018


remastered boxset of kate bush's later albums, plus 4 discs of otherwise unavailable remasters.

The albums included here are 'Aerial', 'Director's Cut', '50 Words for Snow', 'Before the Dawn (Original Mastering)', '12" Mixes', 'The Other Side 1', 'The Other Side 2', 'In Others' Words'. The albums, many of which have been unavailable on vinyl for a decade, have been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.

Remastered Part ii (2018 remaster)


  1. Aerial
  2. Director's Cut
  3. 50 Words for Snow
  4. Before the Dawn (Original Mastering) 12" Mixes
  5. The Other Side 1
  6. The Other Side 2
  7. In Others' Words


1.    Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)

2.    The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)

3.    Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)

4.    Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)

5.    Experiment IV (Extended Mix)


1.    Walk Straight Down The Middle

2.    You Want Alchemy

3.    Be Kind To My Mistakes

4.    Lyra

5.    Under The Ivy

6.    Experiment IV

7.    Ne T’Enfuis Pas

8.    Un Baiser D’Enfant

9.    Burning Bridge

10.  Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix


1.    Home For Christmas

2.    One Last Look Around The House Before We Go

3.    I’m Still Waiting

4.    Warm And Soothing

5.    Show A Little Devotion

6.    Passing Through Air

7.    Humming

8.    Ran Tan Waltz

9.    December Will Be Magic Again

10.  Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal from ‘The Whole Story’)


1.    Rocket Man

2.    Sexual Healing

3.    Mná na hÉireann

4.    My Lagan Love

5.    The Man I Love

6.    Brazil (Sam Lowry’s First Dream)

7.    The Handsome Cabin Boy

8.    Lord Of The Reedy River

9.    Candle In The Wind