Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

cosey fanni tutti


Conspiracy International


Released: 8th Feb 2019


out of stock

37 years on from her first solo release, this eponymous set acts as an audio autobiography of the artist by way of industrial soundscapes, fractured electronics, militant techno, and dystopian synths.

Many of these pieces are taken from other areas of her life in art, and reworked for the release, revealing an artist with a singular aesthetic. Here, that means primal noise rubbing up with digital glitch, assembled with a deft hand to create music that always feels part of a grander plan and project. Easing into a more meditative second half, ‘tutti’ is quite the trip. Riyl throbbing gristle, coil, nurse with wound, chris carter. “like the soundtrack to a lost episode of ‘black mirror’, the avant-garde musician’s first album in 37 years is a remarkably intelligent and engrossing record, one whose ebb and flow reflect her entire career” 8/10 - nme



  1. Tutti
  2. Drone
  3. Moe
  4. Sophic Ripple
  5. Split
  6. Heliy
  7. En
  8. Orenda