Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


street cleaner (30th anniversary edition)



Released: 15th Mar 2019


2019 will be the 30th anniversary of this seminal record from the hugely influential GODFLESH.

10 tracks of atmospheric and minimalistic industrial metal from one of the genre’s founding fathers. Godflesh was the brainchild of Justin Broadrick, a founding member of Napalm Death who played on the A side of the legendary ‘Scum’ album.

street cleaner (30th anniversary edition)


  1. Like Rats
  2. Christbait Rising
  3. Pulp
  4. Dream Long Dead
  5. Head Dirt
  6. Devestator/Mighty Trust Krusher
  7. Life Is Easy
  8. Streetcleaner
  9. Locust Furnace