other titles...

LCD Soundsystem

American Dream

cd - £13.99 | Buy
2LP + download - £31.99 | Buy
The American Dream may be shattered but thank funk all men are not created equal - for God also created James Murphy.
LCD Soundsystem

sound of silver (2016 reissue)

heavyweight 2lp + poster - £47.99 | Buy
Electric Lady Sessions
  1. Seconds
  2. american dream
  3. you wanted a hit
  4. get innocuous
  5. call the police
  6. i used to
  7. tonite
  8. home
  9. I Want Your Love
  10. emotional haircut
  11. oh baby
  12. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang

LCD Soundsystem

Electric Lady Sessions

  • 2LP

    Released: 8th Feb 2019


Electric Lady Sessions was recorded on their ‘American Dream’ tour, their first studio record in eight years – pulling together classic LCD songs, new material and three covers (Chic’s ‘I Want Your Love’, Heaven 17’s (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang’ and The Human League’s ‘Seconds’).

For those not lucky enough to catch the live shows, and for those who want to reminisce, this is the perfect accompaniment and testament to their power.