Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


fabric Presents: Bonobo



Released: 22nd Feb 2019


An exciting new era for the label, nightclub and mix series begins, as Bonobo opens the ‘Fabric Presents’ series – this mix boasts 10 exclusive, unreleased tracks (including two of his own, and one rare cut from his alias Barakas), across a wide range of house, techno, electronica and breakbeat.

Each track  exudes character and allows animated melodies to wander and develop, all the while grounded by an acute sense of harmonic progression and rhythmic precision, Bonobo’s highly textural aesthetic translating into an ethos that looks to introduce a more open musical palette without losing sight of its past. With digital and physical releases promised on a quarterly basis, fans of Fabric will have lots to be excited about!

fabric Presents: Bonobo

  1. Bonobo - Flicker [Unreleased]
  2. Bonobo - Boston Common [Ninja Tune]
  3. Poté - Jacquot (Waters of Praslin) [Unreleased]
  4. Alex Kassian - Hidden Tropics [Utopia]
  5. Âme - Nia [Engoli]
  6. Durante - Maia [Unreleased]
  7. Dark Sky & Afriquoi - Cold Harbour [Dark Sky]
  8. Bonobo - Ibrik [fabric Records]
  9. Olsen - Femenine [Mister Saturday Night]
  10. O’Flynn - TKOTN [Hundred Flowers]
  11. TSHA - Sacred [TSHA]
  12. Will Saul - By Your Side [Simple Records
  13. AUS Music]
  14. Titeknots - Buzzard Walk [Press Something Play Something]
  15. Dan Kye - Focus [Rhythm Section International]
  16. Barakas - Roach [Unreleased]
  17. R. Lyle - Perpetrator [Unreleased]
  18. Rhone - Mirapolis (Laurent Garnier Remix) [InFiné]
  19. Throwing Snow - Rheged [Houndstooth]
  20. Nepa Allstar - The Way [Surplus]
  21. DJ Seinfeld - Stargard [Unreleased]
  22. Earth Trax & Newborn JR ft. Annjet - If You (Club Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
  23. John Beltran - Collage of Dreams [Peacefrog Records]