Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 9th Aug 2019


limited white 2lp + download

Released: 9th Aug 2019


out of stock

led by the Heads’ Simon Price, the bristolian psychonauts unleash glacial waves of dark guitar fuzz to which you can get some serious ruminating done.

Out of focus, relaxed and expansive vibes fuse together into serpentine rivers of minimalist rhythms and echoed tones, drawing us into tunnels of sound and scorched sonic landscapes. It's one for the headphones at 30,000 feet or late night deserted drives. k3 finds three heads taking time out to dive into the dronal repetitions of deep space, 3 psychonauts killing time in the only way they know how; head-nodding drumfuzz layered with creamed strings. Guest guitar comes from fellow sike-head John McBain on the final half of the 40 minute trip which makes up sides 3 and 4.



  1. King Vulture
  2. Lapwinger
  3. Everything - green's - gone
  4. Holy Debut
  5. The Gaping Maw
  6. Lounge Core
  7. High On Planes/Drifter