Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



a recordings

limited 180g 12"

Released: 17th May 2019


groovy baby! The psych supergroup’s debut single is a deliriously upbeat barn-stormer that furiously nods toward the swinging sixties.

This is the debut single release from L’Epee, the band are Emmaunelle Seigner (Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle), Anton Newcombe (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) & Lionel & Marie Liminana (The Liminanas). Recorded in Cabestany (France) and Berlin at Anton’s Cobra Studio, the three tracks precede a whole album to be released in June 2019.



  1. Dreams
  2. Last Picture Show
  3. Dreams (extended a-go-go)