Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



music on vinyl

limited 180gram silver lp (1 per customer)

Released: 5th Jul 2019


out of stock

The true gods of the stoner underground music, the Melvins, released their album Stoner Witch in 1994.

The album is one of their most successful releases and one where their musical capacities can be felt in the depth, powerful and experimental sounds. It melds the sound of their earlier records with some ambient and hardcore melodies. The monster anthem “Revolve” is a true masterpiece that breathes the southern rock and brings a handful of well crafted riffs. Another epic track and one of the best recordings by the Melvins is “At the Stake”. “Queen” is a much more radio friendly approach, but even in this song you’ll feel their traditional sound



  1. Skweetis
  2. Queen
  3. Sweet Willy Rollbar
  4. Revolve
  5. Goose Freight Train
  6. Roadbull
  7. At The Stake
  8. Magic Pig Detective
  9. Shevil
  10. June Bug
  11. Lividity