Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Various Artists Featuring Dreadzone, Submantra, Louchie Lou & Michie One, Earl 16, Bazil & Professor Skank

Dreadzone Presents Dubwiser Volume One



Released: 2nd Aug 2019


limited indies-only milky clear 2lp

Released: 2nd Aug 2019


the Dreadzone family tree has grown new branches, with artists bearing new fruit that demand further exploration.

When is a Dreadzone album not a Dreadzone album? When it’s ‘Dubwiser Volume 1’, on which The Dread collective bring their own individual talents and skills to the Dubwiser label, with a record that steps back to explore Dreadzone’s very own DNA while stepping forward to expand the label. The cast includes Earl 16, Bazil, Sub Mantra (Marlon & Greg Roberts), Louchie Lou & Michie One, Professor Skank and of course Dreadzone. Sonically, Professor Skank and Bazil show us the way ahead as the masters of the mix on a release that springs from Dread Central. 

Dreadzone Presents Dubwiser Volume One


  1. Dreadzone & Professor Skank - Cretan Skank
  2. Sub Mantra - Dreamtime
  3. Dreadzone - Temptation
  4. Louchie Lou & Michie One - Sing Out
  5. Earl I6 - High Seas
  6. Dreadzone - Castaway
  7. Professor Skank & Dreadzone - Local Man
  8. Sub Mantra - Samsara
  9. Louchie Lou & Michie One - Firing
  10. Bazil - Ganjaman
  11. Professor Skank - Mystery Of The Lost Race
  12. Sub Mantra - Waves