Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

!!! (chk chk chk)



limited indies exclusive green & pink 2lp + download

Released: 30th Aug 2019


the veteran dance-punks unleash another hellacious torrent of fiery bangers to make up an impressive 8th outing.

this is another stellar addition to the wildly impressive catalogue they’ve built over the course of nearly two decades and stands as a testament to their hardworking approach and ceaseless desire to push things further. It sees them further exploring the fringes of dance music with a focused edge and a carefree spirit. The record includes friends from across the spectrum appearing on a number of tracks, including Liars frontman Angus Andrew, Maria Uzor of British dance aesthetes Sink Ya Teeth, and Glasser's synth pop wizard Cameron Mesirow, who all join Offer and co vocalist Meah Pace on this barn-burning party of a record. ‘Wallop’ was eventually stitched together to reflect the colourful, body moving tapestry that its end result represents. 



  1. Let It Change U
  2. Couldn't Have Known
  3. Off The Grid
  4. In The Grid
  5. Serbia Drums
  6. My Fault
  7. Slow Motion
  8. Slo Mo
  9. $50 Million
  10. Domino
  11. Rhythm Of The Gravity
  12. UR Paranoid
  13. This Is The Door
  14. This Is The Dub