Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Das Ist England


very limited lp + download w/ bonus tracks

Released: 9th Aug 2019


A recent Kickstarter funded album, this was recorded at Rockfield Studios in December 2018.

It's a totally unique, uncompromising and feral record for this time. The drumming is sensational and the sounds are cosmic. A bi-lingual anglo-kraut Kosmische record for 2019. It’s Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft playing NEU! with a full frontal Sonic Youth attack. Limited to just 250 copies. It has absolutely fuck all to do with Brexit.

Das Ist England


  1. War Dance
  2. Laurie Cunningham And Cyrille Regis Are Dead
  3. SAFE (Deine Liebe) I Can’t (Fake It)
  4. Pissing Down (Home Is Where The Heart Is)
  5. So Long I’ve Waited
  6. Verschwende Deine Zeit Mit Mir
  7. Mein Herz
  8. Common Prayer For The Common Man
  9. The Zephenia Song
  10. Set Me Free
  11. STREIT
  12. Am Ridderspass / Gehirnschlag