Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


replicr, 2019

superball music

180g lp + cd

Released: 27th Sep 2019


‘replicr, 2019’ is a stark, angular, stripped back slab of focussed noise – it is frayed-nerved, time-smudged, light-speed drifting through cities built upon cities, seen through rain-riddled windowpanes.

This immersive album highlights a continuation from previous releases and a constant evolution which has been evident since their formation. An album born from debris, but stripped down to its most focussed, intentional form. ‘replicr, 2019’ is an album carved from wreckage. Forty-two minutes of dread. A record that stares head on into the abyssal futures of late capitalism and refuses to blink. A melancholic, tireless soundtrack of acceleration. It wastes no time because there is no time left to waste. “Focussed rather than chaotic, carefully intentional and painfully urgent.” - Soundsphere

replicr, 2019


  1. pretext
  2. stillstellung
  3. d// tl ///
  4. bad age
  5. 05// / 1/
  6. sister
  7. gr[]v-_s
  8. popular beats
  9. five waves
  10. interference_1
  11. []lid
  12. z03
  13. u/ // / th / r/ d
  14. trackerplatz