Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

pop. 1280

Way Station

Weyrd Son Records

LP + download

Released: 13th Dec 2019


New York industrial punk band POP.

1280 will return on 6th December with their new album 'Way Station' on Weyrd Son Records. The album's genesis took them back to when they were putting the finishing touches on their third LP, Paradise (Sacred Bones, 2016).

Way Station


  1. Boom Operator
  2. Under Duress
  3. The Convoy
  4. Doves
  5. Hospice
  6. Monument
  7. Empathetics
  8. Leading The Spider On
  9. The Deserter
  10. Home Sweet Hole
  11. Secret Rendezvous