other titles...



lp - £21.99 | Buy
*** RESIDENT ALBUM OF THE YEAR - 2012 *** an astonishing record from the extraordinarily creative canadian composer that reaches for both dark & light, ...

See also...

Nine Inch Nails

Bad Witch

lp + download - £18.99
reznor has saved the best for last on a trilogy that began with 2016’s ‘not the actual events’ – his signature industrial aggression is ...
  1. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth
  2. Darkseid
  3. Delete Forever
  4. Violence
  5. 4ÆM
  6. New Gods
  7. My Name is Dark
  8. You'll miss me when I'm not around
  9. Before the fever
  10. IDORU



  • cd

    Released: 21st Feb 2020

  • limited indies only pink lp

    Released: 21st Feb 2020

    out of stock
  • lp

    Released: 21st Feb 2020


Magnificent and ethereal mosaic of musical magic from the many-faceted synth-pop maestro - dark meets light, 'visions' mood meets 'art angels' production on another incredible triumph. The princess of pixie-pop is back with her long-awaited follow up to 2015’s blistering 'Art Angels' and we can tell you, without a shadow of a doubt, that it’s been well worth the wait. 'Miss Anthropocene' sees C (formerly Claire Elise Boucher AKA Grimes) taking her self-confessed ADD music into darker territory. It’s dark in titles, themes, and sonically, she’s plunging into a murky cave of growling distortion and pummelling beats without losing that trademark Grimes sparkle. "a masterful, genre-spanning triumph" 5/5 - the independent

Juliet says: “Grimes always brings high fantasy ethereal shouty dream pop - & now she's a lil bit louder. 10/10”