Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Four Tet

Sixteen Oceans



Released: 13th Mar 2020


Bright, bubbly, and superlative synth work from the king of effervescent electronica.

Coming in hot off the back of a slew of Eps and reissues, Mr. Tet has worked his musical wizardry once again to create something elative, glistening, and with more than a dribble of chest-thumping oomph. ‘Sixteen Oceans’ switches from floor-kickers to chill-out-room-recliners in the tick of a high-hat, proving that, once again, Four Tet’s versatility & production nous is second to none. 

Sixteen Oceans


  1. School
  2. Baby
  3. Harpsichord
  4. Teenage Birdsong
  5. Romantics
  6. Love Salad
  7. Insect Near Piha Beach
  8. Hi Hello
  9. ISTM
  10. Something In The Sadness
  11. 1993 Band Practice
  12. Green
  13. Bubbles At Overlook 25th March 2019
  14. 4T Recordings
  15. This Is For You
  16. Mama Teaches Sanskrit