Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The National

High Violet (10 year anniversary expanded edition)


Deluxe marbled white & purple/violet 3lp

Released: 19th Jun 2020


celebrating this phenomenal album's transition into double digits, the powers that be have given it the deluxe reissue treatment with a whole disc's worth of bonus tracks making their vinyl debut.

Originally released in May 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics “Terrible Love”, “Bloodbuzz Ohio”, “England”, and perennial show closer, “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks.” In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love”, “Walk Off” and more.

High Violet (10 year anniversary expanded edition)


  1. Terrible Love
  2. Sorrow
  3. Anyone’s Ghost
  4. Little Faith
  5. Afraid Of Everyone
  6. Bloodbuzz Ohio
  7. Lemonworld
  8. Runaway
  9. Conversation 16
  10. England
  11. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
  12. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
  13. Wake Up Your Saints
  14. You Were A Kindness
  15. Walk Off
  16. Sin-Eaters
  17. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
  18. Anyone’s Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
  19. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)