Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Luke Vibert presents… Amen Andrews



Released: 3rd Jul 2020


out of stock

You know we are in for a treat when Luke Vibert, exponent of electronic beats and breaks since the dawn of rave, delivers not one, not two, but three new album projects, each with a specific musical theme and thread.

A set of three long players, collect them all like bubble gum stickers and annoy your neighbours by playing at high volume! Vibert’s previous album projects for Hypercolour, both as Kerrier District, and under his own name, have always excelled, not to mention his groundbreaking and brain scrambling long players for Warp, Rephlex, Rising High Records, Planet Mu and Ninja Tune. Vibert revives his Amen Andrews moniker after over a decade lying dormant. Squarely aiming the sound at the ‘Amen break’, ‘Luke Vibert presents Amen Andrews’ brings together 14 slabs of raucous breakbeat bangers, riddled with cool as fuck samples and bass bin shattering sub!

Luke Vibert presents… Amen Andrews


  1. Pressure
  2. God
  3. Animen
  4. DBC 1
  5. Bass Kick
  6. Ready
  7. Sirius
  8. Big L
  9. Better Breaks
  10. New Bust
  11. Ready Again
  12. Strange
  13. Bad Boy Acid
  14. Lower