Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Ninja Tune


Released: 31st Jul 2020


silver 2lp + download

Released: 31st Jul 2020


Shifting from themes of love and romance on “Love Songs: Part Two”, “Home” explores spirituality, identity and belonging in that quintessentially romare way that perfectly suits headphones and dancefloors alike.

This album represents a new chapter in Fairhust’s life with a move out of London to the countryside and starting a family. Fairhurst has moved away from purely sample based music, developing his use of instruments in his music and experimenting with different tools, both old and new. These tools include a vintage organ, his dad's old 12-string guitar, a childhood drum kit from the 90’s and a tape player for sampling. “After several spins 'Home' remains a rewarding, stimulating and fresh experience, further proving Fairhurst to be a rare talent who sounds poised to join the upper echelon of the UK’s electronic and dance scenes” - loud & quiet.



  1. Gone
  2. Dreams
  3. Sunshine
  4. The River
  5. Deliverance
  6. High
  7. You See
  8. Heaven
  9. Home