Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Throw My Bones

ear music

very limited (300 for the UK) indies only 10"

Released: 17th Jul 2020


Deep Purple offer a first and exclusive insight into their new studio album “Whoosh!”.

This limited 10” vinyl contains two of the official album singles “Throw My Bones” and “Man Alive” as well as the previously unreleased track “The Power Of The Moon”, which will be exclusively available on this EP until the release of the album on August 7th.

Throw My Bones


  1. Throw My Bones
  2. Man Alive
  3. The Power Of The Moon