Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Polly Scattergood

Polly Scattergood

Mute Artists


Released: 9th Mar 2009


Polly Scattergood


  1. I Hate The way
  2. Other Too Endless
  3. Untitled 27
  4. Please Don't Touch
  5. I Am Strong
  6. Unforgiving Arms
  7. Poem Song
  8. Bunny Club
  9. Nitrogen Pink
  10. Breathe In Breathe Out