Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Complete Inconcerated Live (rsd 20)

Rhino Warner

record store day 2020 - 180g 3lp

Released: 26th Sep 2020


3LP Breakout of Discs 3 and 4 of Dead Man’s Pop featuring complete live show recorded at University of Wisconsin in 1989.

180-gram black vinyl. Features tracks: Alex Chilton, Bastards of Young, I’ll Be You, Can’t Hardly Wait, I Will Dare

The Complete Inconcerated Live (rsd 20)


  1. Alex Chilton
  2. Talent Show
  3. Back To Back
  4. I Don’t Know
  5. The Ledge
  6. Waitress In The Sky
  7. Anywhere’s Better Than Here
  8. Nightclub Jitters
  9. Cruella de Ville
  10. Achin’ To BE
  11. Asking Me Lies
  12. Bastards Of Young
  13. Answering Machine
  14. Little Mascara
  15. I’ll Be You
  16. Darlin’ One
  17. I Will Dare
  18. Another Girl, Another Planet
  19. I Won’t
  20. Unsatisfied
  21. We’ll Inherit The Earth
  22. Can’t Hardly Wait
  23. Color Me Impressed
  24. Born To Lose
  25. Never Mind
  26. Here Comes A Regular
  27. Valentine
  28. Left Of The Dial
  29. Black Diamond