Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Various Artists : Psyche France, Vol. 6 (1960 - 70)

Psyche France, Vol. 6 (1960 - 70) (rsd 20)

WM France Back Catalogue

record store day 2020 - 140g lp

Released: 26th Sep 2020


Including 13 tracks, this sixth volume of the ‘Psyché France’ collection is a new tribute to the mavericks and lost heroes of the 1960’s and 70’s French music scene.

In this collection, you will discover a few curiosities such as ‘L’agonie’ et ‘Le Perroquet’ by Gilbert Deflez, ‘Dis-moi si’ by the band Présence, ‘Coupe de cristal peint’ by René Vallère, ‘Beginning of Peter's Journey’ by Igor Wakhévitch and also some Pop gems sung for instance by Isabelle (‘Ne me parlez plus de l'amour’, a cover from Burt Bacharach ‘I'll Never Fall in Love Again’) or ‘Je suis juillet’ by Edwige

Psyche France, Vol. 6 (1960 - 70) (rsd 20)


  1. Gilbert Deflez – L’agonie
  2. Jean-Yves Lievaux – Cheval de Troie
  3. Edwige – Mon rêve certain
  4. Albin – Chante dans ma maison
  5. Patrick Roche – Révolution, qui dira ta couleur
  6. Présence – Dis-moi si
  7. Joëlle & Serge Koolenn – Je rêve