Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Ninja Tune

limited deluxe 140g neon orange 3lp + download

Released: 22nd Jan 2021


limited 140g picture disc 2lp

Released: 22nd Jan 2021


140g 2lp + download

Released: 22nd Jan 2021



Released: 22nd Jan 2021


The Belfast duo’s sophomore delivers with hot anticipation to spare! A frenetic melding of high octane dancefloor grooves and ear-melting melodic hooks.

Two years in the making, “Isles” expands on the artful energy of their 2018 debut “Bicep”. It’s a record that encapsulates their 15 year career and the distillation of their passion for music and club culture while digging deeper into the sounds, emotions and experiences they had growing up in Belfast and living the past 10 years in London. “Bicep” is lauded as one of the best-realised dance music albums in recent years, awarded ‘Album of the Year’ by Mixmag. “A dazzling pick-me-up for frustrated clubbers” 8/10 – clash music.




*no purchase neccesary, sign up to our mailing list for entry




  1. Atlas
  2. Cazenove
  3. Apricots
  4. Saku (feat. Clara La San)
  5. Lido
  6. X (feat. Clara La San)
  7. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
  8. Sundial
  9. Fir
  10. Hawk (feat. machìna)
  11. Siena (feat. Clara La San) (3lp only)
  12. Meli (I) (3lp only)
  13. Light (3lp only)

CD :


black 2lp : 


neon orange 3lp :


picture disc 2lp :