Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Terror Twilight (2020 reissue)



Released: 8th Jan 2021



Released: 11th Dec 2020


‘Terror Twilight’ “An exquisitely focused portrait of the most consistent band of the decade” - Rolling Ston.

“Rich, fascinating, and consistently awesome, Pavement’s grand, twisted finale” - Stereogum

Terror Twilight (2020 reissue)


  1. Spit on a Stranger Folk Jam
  2. You Are a Light
  3. Cream of Gold
  4. Major Leagues
  5. Platform Blues
  6. Ann Don't Cry Billie
  7. Speak, See, Remember
  8. The Hexx
  9. ...And Carrot Rope