Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




deluxe cd - hardback case with 84pp book with stills & location pictures & notes

Released: 15th Jan 2021


Volume 7 in the Cineola series is the original soundtrack to the critically acclaimed feature film Muscle by director Gerard Johnson, which premiered at the London Film Festival in 2019.

Lead actor Cavan Clerkin also picked up the best actor award at the prestigious Tallinn Film Festival in November 2019. A psychological thriller that’s dripping in sweat, tears, and testosterone, Muscle is the story of Simon, an unhappy, unambitious office worker whose life is gradually taken over by Terry, his new, very hands-on personal trainer who reveals himself to be more committed — and more dangerous — than Simon could have imagined. This deluxe Cineola edition contains a CD of the original music, and a hardback 84pp book containing over 70 photographic stills and set location pictures from the film plus director's notes from Gerard Johnson and a foreword by film writer, Jason Wood. The first track from Muscle is 'I WANT 2 B U', released as a 7" vinyl single for Record Store Day 2020.



  1. I Want 2 B U
  2. Velvet Muscle Scream
  3. Psychorama
  4. Distortions & Delusions
  5. The Lights Of Home
  6. Beneath The Surface
  7. Last Night Never Happened
  8. To The Brink Of Tears
  9. The Price Of Curiosity
  10. Just Good Friends
  11. Bestiality Brothel
  12. Vicious Circus
  13. Wander Lost
  14. Sentimental Journey
  15. Psychologic
  16. Jumbotron
  17. Psychomatic
  18. Want U 2 B I