Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kings Of Leon

When You See Yourself

sony music

very limited retail exclusive cream 2lp

Released: 5th Mar 2021


out of stock


Released: 5th Mar 2021



Released: 5th Mar 2021


An album that reflects the full trajectory of the band’s career, these songs revisit their roots-rock roots, whilst recapturing the fire of their most anthemic high points.


When You See Yourself


  1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
  2. The Bandit
  3. 100,000 People
  4. Stormy Weather
  5. A Wave
  6. Golden Restless Age
  7. Time in Disguise
  8. Supermarket
  9. Claire & Eddie
  10. Echoing
  11. Fairytale