Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Cramps

Born Bad At The Barrowland Ballroom (2021 reissue)

Cthulhu Fhtagn records


Released: 12th Mar 2021


Wow… Didn’t see this one coming ! Looks like it’s from the same folks that brought you the Napa state hospital vinyl.

Great sound quality and a Really, really ace looking sleeve featuring Candy Del Mar in a pose that surely pre-dated Pulp Fiction ? Live at the Barrowland Ballroom (Glasgow, Scotland) 21st Feb 1990. 14 tracks mainly from the Stay Sick LP and a handful of earlier classics.

Born Bad At The Barrowland Ballroom (2021 reissue)


  1. Muleskinner Blues
  2. The Creature From The Black Leather Lagoon
  3. Jailhouse Rock
  4. What’s Inside A Girl?
  5. Everything Goes
  6. God Damn Rock ‘n’ Roll
  7. Goo Goo Muck
  8. Primitive
  9. Saddle Up A Buzz Buzz
  10. All Women Are Bad
  11. You Got Good Taste
  12. Shortnin’ Bread
  13. Drug Train
  14. Tear It UP