Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

goat girl

Sad Cowboy EP (Remixes)

Rough Trade

very limited 12" - 1 per customer

Released: 7th May 2021


Goat Girl will be releasing a 12” featuring Remixes of ‘Sad Cowboy’ one of the standout tracks from their new album ‘On All Fours’.

The ‘Sad Cowboy’ Remix 12” will feature remixes by Tony Njoku, PVA, DJ Dairy (black midi) and Nídia.

Sad Cowboy EP (Remixes)


  1. Sad Cowboy Original
  2. Nídia Remix
  3. PVA Remix
  4. DJ Dairy Remix
  5. Tony Njoku Remix