Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

mica levi

blue alibi

self released

limited lp

Released: 21st May 2021


The second album Mica has released under their own name.

Vinyl edition released concurrently alongside first album Ruff Dog (xris01lp). Mica Levi is a musician and composer living in South East London who uses programming software, written notation and improvisation to produce music. They are currently a member of the groups CURL, Good Sad Happy Bad and Tirzah, and have composed scores for a number of films including Under The Skin, Jackie, Monos, Zola and Mangrove (part of the Small Axe series).

blue alibi


  1. Whack (feat. CURL)
  2. Rose
  3. Liquorice (feat. Relax Kevin)
  4. Sticks & Stones (feat. Jonatan Leandoer)
  5. Monk
  6. Between (feat. Relax Kevin)
  7. Out of Memory Interlude (feat. CURL)
  8. Om Om Om Om (feat. Brother May)
  9. Blue Shit
  10. Wave
  11. Outro