Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ryan Adams

big colors


limited red lp + exclusive bonus 7"

Released: 15th Oct 2021



Released: 11th Jun 2021


Ryan Adams returns with the second album in the trilogy - "Big Colors" !.

It is his 18th studio album and is a striking change of direction from the last, an upbeat record rich in drums and synth encapsulating the 1980's vibe spectacularly and produced with Don Was and Beatriz Artola.

big colors

  1. Big Colors
  2. Do Not Disturb
  3. It's So Quiet, It's Loud
  4. Fuck The Rain
  5. Manchester
  6. What Am I
  7. Power
  8. I Surrender
  9. Showtime
  10. In It For The Pleasure
  11. Middle Of The Line
  12. Summer Rain