Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Déjà Vu Alternates (rsd 21)

Rhino Atlantic

Record Store Day 2021 - 180g lp in tip-on embossed sleeve

Released: 17th Jul 2021


out of stock

“Déjà Vu Alternates” from Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young, is a recreation of their immensely popular second album, Déjà Vu featuring alternate versions of songs which appeared on the original album.

The iconic album which featured “Teach Your Children,” “Woodstock,” “Our House,” and “Helpless” will showcase these alternate versions on vinyl for the first time. It will also feature a cover that mirrors the original album with an alternate photo from the cover shoot. Pressed on 180gram black vinyl, with tip on embossed sleeve exclusively for Record Store Day 2021. Strictly Limited to 10,000 copies worldwide.

Déjà Vu Alternates (rsd 21)


  1. Carry On (Early Alternate Remix)
  2. Teach Your Children (Early Version)
  3. Almost Cut My Hair (Early Version) [2020 Remaster]
  4. Helpless (Harmonica Version) [2021 Remaster]
  5. Woodstock (Alternate Vocals)
  6. Déjà vu (Early Alternate Mix)
  7. Our House (Early Version)
  8. 4 + 20 (Alternate Take 2)
  9. Know You Got To Run (2020 Remaster)