other titles...

Sharon Van Etten

Every Time The Sun Comes Up (First Time On 7")

super limited indies only 7" - 1 per customer - £13.99 | Pre Order
The iconic, classic Sharon Van Etten tune gets it first-ever pressing to 7” vinyl.
Sharon Van Etten

Are We There (10th Anniversary Edition)

limited black, grey & silver tri-colour split LP - £28.99 | Pre Order
For all the attention that was paid to her 2012 break-through album, 'Tramp', Sharon Van Etten returned to the studio ready and eager to turn another co...
Sharon Van Etten


limited crimson splash red lp - £27.99 | Buy
featuring the previously unreleased 'this is too right', sve's gorgeously emotive album from 2012 just got a whole lot more definitive.
Sharon Van Etten

We've Been Going About This All Wrong

cd - £11.99 | Buy
A blistering new wave wallop from a shop favourite who never disappoints.
Sharon Van Etten

epic ten (10 year anniversary expanded reissue)

very limited opaque blue / opaque orange 2lp - 1 per customer - £29.99 | Buy
2cd - £13.99 | Buy
Her 2010 sophomore was always brilliant but now SVE has beefed it out with 4 extra weighty tracks of sonic sublimity, making it even more, well, epic.
Sharon Van Etten

are we there

cd - £9.99 | Buy
Compelled by a restless spirit & written from a place of honesty, the captivating singer-songwriter's 4th effort is both magically poignant & sublim...

See also...

flock of dimes (wye oak)

Head of Roses

limited "loser edition" transparent violet lp - £22.99 | Buy
lp - £21.99 | Buy
For a record that veers so casually from ball-stomping rock to vivid electronic architecture via folktronica joy, ‘Head Of Roses’ retains a coherenc...
Squirrel Flower

Planet (i)

cd - £12.99 | Buy
Fragility and catharsis duke it out for centre stage on this weighty sophomore effort.

Saint Cloud

cd - £11.99 | Buy
Having stripped back the big guitars, well-honed noise, and battering sounds that characterised her previous 2 records, Waxahatchee has gifted us a classic amer...
  1. Let Go (Taken from Feels Good Man)
  2. Some Things Last a Long Time (Daniel Johnston cover)

Sharon Van Etten


  • limited black 7" - 1 per customer

    Released: 7th Jan 2022


these two tracks serve to chart the incredible growth of sharon’s songwriting over the years, as she now masterfully infuses synths (& a bit of dark dream pop) into her indelible americana songwriting.

Mondo, and Jagjaguwar are proud to present a limited edition vinyl pressing of Sharon Van Etten's incredible song 'Let Go,' recorded for the 2020 documentary Feels Good Man, chronicling the emotional journey of comic artist Matt Furie and the discovery that his lovable creation Pepe The Frog had become symbol of the alt-right. A super powerful film about reclamation, artistic expression, and above all else Letting Go. Featuring the aforementioned original song 'Let Go,' as well as a cover of 'Some Things Last A Long Time' by Texas legend Daniel Johnston as B-Side. “After watching the documentary, I just followed the feeling of coming to terms with something and tried to evoke peace through my melody and words," says Sharon. "The song and film’s producer, Giorgio [Angelini] was a great collaborator and communicator and I was given a lot of freedom. That says a lot about the film and the people who made it."