Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Whiskey Myers

Firewater (10th anniversary edition)

Wiggy Thump Records

limited indies translucent lp housed in metallic spot print jacket

Released: 23rd Jul 2021


This is the 10-year Anniversary Edition of Firewater, the sophomore album from Whiskey Myers featuring hit songs "Ballad of a Southern Man", "Broken Window Serenade", and "Virginia".

The album was produced by Leroy Powell, and recorded at the famed Panhandle House in Denton, TX.

Firewater (10th anniversary edition)


  1. Bar, Guitar and a Honky Tonk Crowd
  2. Guitar Picker
  3. Ballad of a Southern Man
  4. Calm Before the Storm
  5. Broken Window Serenade
  6. Different Mold
  7. Turn It Up
  8. Virginia
  9. Anna Marie
  10. How Far
  11. Strange Dreams
  12. Song for You