Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Friends That Break Your Heart


limited 180g lp in alternate sleeve

Released: 22nd Oct 2021



Released: 22nd Oct 2021


Sweet, soulful, heartfelt – all the things that you’d usually associate James Blake with but cranked up to the proverbial 11th notch, scattered with electronic magnificence, laced with astounding features, and topped off with a dusting of inimitable Blake production.

the long awaited follow up to 'assume form' is set to be released this september.

Friends That Break Your Heart



  1. Famous Last Words
  2. Life Is Not The Same
  3. Coming Back (feat. SZA)
  4. Funeral
  5. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay)
  6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine
  7. Foot Forward
  8. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin)
  9. Say What You Will
  10. Lost Angel Nights
  11. Friends That Break Your Heart
  12. If I’m Insecure