other titles...

king krule


super limited 2 x 7" in Gatefold Sleeve - £25.99
king krule

Space Heavy

limited clear lp + stickers - £23.99 | Buy
lp + stickers - £22.99 | Buy
Listen to a Duster album, then listen to this, and you’ll find a pleasing space-rock camaraderie in their floating guitars and cavernous soundscapes - Mar...
king krule

Man Alive!

lp - £23.99 | Buy
Slow and steady certainly wins the race with KK’s latest – it lumbers along with a sneer and a shuffle, rewarding repeated listens with a wry wit an...
king krule


2lp - £24.99
aptly titled, ‘the ooz’ is a thick, dark, sticky miasma of discordant madness; mournful saxophones and tender piano keys collide with post-dubstep s...
king krule

6 feet beneath the moon

2lp - £24.99 | Buy
cd - £9.99
a fascinating & brutal debut - one of the most raw & startling voices of a new generation, 19 year old Londoner Archy Marshall's unexpectedly deep &...
You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down
  1. Out Getting Ribs
  2. Emergency Blimp
  3. A Slide In (New Drugs)
  4. The Ooz
  5. Cellular
  6. Stoned Again
  7. Slush Puppy
  8. Rock Bottom
  9. Comet Face
  10. Perfecto Miserable
  11. Alone, Omen 3
  12. Baby Blue
  13. Half Man Half Shark
  14. Underclass
  15. Energy Fleets
  16. Please Complete Thee
  17. Easy Easy

king krule

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down

  • limited 2lp

    Released: 10th Dec 2021


A full-throated, chest-fit-to-burst performance from our fave ooz peddler that encompasses the full breadth of his musical palette and career.

Mere weeks before the world went into lockdown, King Krule had performed a handful of European shows which featured tracks from his critically acclaimed third album Man Alive! Performed with a ferocious intensity, the recordings offer fans a glimpse into a live tour that never was, while also reminding them of the artist's unique stage presence and incredible performances delivered across his entire catalogue. Available on double LP and CD, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist’s entire discography including fan favourites “Easy Easy,” “Baby Blue,” “Out Getting Ribs” and more.