other titles...

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Council Skies

lp + bonus 7" - £34.99 | Buy
limited deluxe 2cd - £16.99 | Buy

cd - £12.99
including the singles ‘Pretty Boy’ and ‘Easy Now’ plus an album version of the demo ‘We’re Gonna Get There In The End’...
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021)

2lp - £25.99 | Buy
now that they’ve got three brilliant albums under their belt, nghfb have carefully curated a compilation of highlights encompassing all of their work so f...
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

This Is The Place EP

limited exclusive turquoise 12" - £13.99 | Buy
soaked in sublime psychedelic pop vibes, noel could put on one hell of a house party with these latest editions to his oeuvre – maximum yum.
Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021) (repress)
  1. Riverman
  2. Everybody’s On The Run
  3. The Death Of You And Me
  4. Lock All The Doors
  5. The Dying Of The Light
  6. AKA … What A Life!
  7. If I Had A Gun …
  8. Ballad Of The Mighty I
  9. In The Heat Of The Moment
  10. We're On Our Way Now
  11. It's A Beautiful World
  12. Blue Moon Rising
  13. Black Star Dancing
  14. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
  15. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
  16. Flying On The Ground
  17. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
  18. This Is The Place

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021) (repress)

  • Limited Edition 2LP Picture Disc

    Released: 24th Sep 2021


Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) is a Best Of celebrating the first decade of Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds.

This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three Number One albums (‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’, ‘Chasing Yesterday’ and ‘Who Built The Moon?’) and the three acclaimed EPs (‘Black Star Dancing’, ‘This Is The Place’ and ‘Blue Moon Rising’) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single ‘We’re On Our Way Now’. The album is available on limited edition deluxe formats featuring a bonus disc including previously unreleased acoustic versions, remixes, instrumentals and an unheard demo.