other titles...


Little Earthquakes (30th anniversary edition)

limited selected retailers exclusive coke bottle clear 2lp - £43.99 | Buy
black 2lp - £38.99 | Buy
Celebrating 30 years of Tori Amos’ debut solo album ‘Little Earthquakes'.

under the pink (2021 reissue)

limited indies only pink 180g 2lp - £30.99 | Buy
Entering the UK charts at #1, 'under the pink' is regarded as one of Tori’s most acclaimed albums, deservedly featuring in a number of ‘best...

Boys For Pele (deluxe)

2lp - £35.99 | Buy
To celebrate the pivotal album’s 20-year anniversary, it will be pressed onto a double 180g vinyl set.
Ocean to Ocean
  1. Addition of Light Divided
  2. Speaking with Trees
  3. Devil's Bane
  4. Swim to New York State
  5. Spies
  6. Ocean to Ocean
  7. Flowers Burn to Gold
  8. Metal Water Wood
  9. 29 Years
  10. How Glass is Made
  11. Birthday Baby


Ocean to Ocean

  • CD

    Released: 29th Oct 2021


In spite of the various crises that have occurred since 2017’s Native Invader, Tori Amos has emerged with Ocean to Ocean, her most personal work in years – an album bursting with warmth and connection, with deep roots in her earliest song writing.

Written during the 3rd Lockdown in Cornwall this year, Ocean to Ocean is a universal story of going to rock bottom and renewing yourself all over again. For a record written within limited surroundings, two things are remarkable – its rich stylistic variation, from tango to wide-screen romance, and the big-heartedness of songs, which run almost like a series of love letters to family both present and absent. It is, in one sense, her most Cornish record yet: the artwork says it all, with Amos shot on the cliffs, and in the caves on the county’s south west shores.