Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Extreme Witchcraft

E-Works/ [PIAS]

limited 180g lp + print + download

Released: 28th Jan 2022


limited deluxe box - 180g translucent yellow 2lp + lenticular print of album artwork + "Extreme Witchcraft Ouija Board with custom EELS planchette" + digipak cd + a5 sticker sheet

Released: 28th Jan 2022


out of stock


Released: 28th Jan 2022


EELS have had one of the most consistently acclaimed careers in music.

The ever-changing project of principal singer/songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett), EELS have released 13 studio albums since their 1996 debut, Beautiful Freak. In 2008, E published his highly acclaimed book Things the Grandchildren Should Know and starred in the award-winning Parallel Worlds, Parallel Lives documentary about the search to understand his quantum physicist father, Hugh Everett III. 2020’s Earth To Dora album, received extensive critical praise, and was described as “their sweetest natured album ever” by The Independent and awarded four stars in MOJO and NME.

Extreme Witchcraft


  1. Amateur Hour
  2. Good Night On Earth
  3. Strawberries & Popcorn
  4. Steam Engine
  5. Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve
  6. Stumbling Bee
  7. The Magic
  8. Better Living Through Desperation
  9. So Anyway
  10. What It Isn’t
  11. Learning While I Lose
  12. I Know You’re Right