Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jonny Greenwood

spencer ost

Mercury KX

limited lp - 1 per customer (pre-order)

Expected Release: 8th Apr 2022


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 8th Apr 2022


another slam dunk of a soundtrack from the brilliant mind of radiohead's guitarist.

Spencer is a biographical drama film directed by Pablo Larraín (No, Jackie) and written by Steven Knight, based on the later years of the life of Diana, Princess of Wales, and starring Kristen Stewart in the titular role. The score is written by Jonny Greenwood, the lead guitarist and keyboardist of the alternative rock band Radiohead, who has written a number of acclaimed film scores such as Phantom Thread, There Will Be Blood and Norwegian Wood.

spencer ost


  1. Arrival
  2. Ancient And Modern
  3. Calling The Whipper In
  4. Spencer
  5. The Pearls
  6. Invention For Harpsicord And Compression
  7. Frozen Three
  8. The Boys
  9. Delusion / Miracle
  10. Partita In Five For Two Organs
  11. Home / Lacrimosa
  12. Crucifix
  13. Press Call
  14. New Currency