Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

leonard cohen

Songs Of Love & Hate (black Friday 2021)


180g opaque white lp w/ embossed packaging + 8pp 12" x 12" lyric booklet

Released: 26th Nov 2021


out of stock

Songs Of Love & Hate (black Friday 2021)

  1. Avalanche
  2. Last Year's Man
  3. Dress Rehearsal Rag
  4. Diamonds in the Mine
  5. Love Calls You By Your Name
  6. Famous Blue Raincoat
  7. Sing Another Song, Boys
  8. Joan of Arc